Participating Artists

Participating Artists 2019

Underlining indicates artists who have websites; click on the name to access the site. If you do not see an artist initially, scroll down to view the end of the page.

Download a booth location map (pdf)

Loading Artists . . .

Julie Berndt
kunst2@farmerstel.net
468
Michael Cho
mikecho928@yahoo.com
736
Kris And Al Clement
clementclayworks@yahoo.com
735
Jennifer Falter
springfieldpottery@sbcglobal.net
343
Paul Jeselskis
email@pauljeselskis.com
340
Michael Kahn & Mieko Kahn
kahnmichael@sbcglobal.net
656
Clayton Macone
ctmacone@gmail.com
265 & 267
Ryan Myers
facepots@hotmail.com
169
Louisa Podlich
loupod@gmail.com
463
Victoria Rubinstein
victoria1artist@gmail.com
864
Mary Christian
thereabout@hotmail.com
620
Steve Edgar
edgarleather@embarqmail.com
832
Suzanne Gernandt
suzgernandt@gmail.com
720
Sharon Goddard
cherishables2003@yahoo.com
772
Ronia Grillos
ronia1@aol.com
566 & 568
Kathleen Johnson
ffiles77@hotmail.com
430
Mary McFarland
gotsilk@earthlink.net
831
Susan Otterson
skofiber@sbcglobal.net
563
Irena Saparnis
ARTIJUSU@YAHOO.COM
449
Nance Sturm
nance@creekwateralpacas.com
658
Samuel Yao
sam48103@aol.com
520
Madison Weavers Guild
ricordanza@charter.net
177 & 179
Steven Carlson
StevenCCarlson@yahoo.com
548
Ryan Miller
intelligentproductdesigns@gmail.com
640 & 642
Paul Morrison
446 & 448
Robert Myrvall
robertmyrvall@yahoo.com
356 & 358
John & Erin Blackwell
blackwellglass@yahoo.com
445 & 447
Nicholas Bowers
bowersglass@yahoo.com
742
Leslie Friedman
leslie.redfish@gmail.com
521
Scott Hartley
419 & 421
John Mcdonald
662 & 664
Karen Naylor
243 & 245
Leonard Tinnell & Katie Patten
leonardtinnell@gmail.com
518
Mark Wagar
wagarglass@hotmail.com
344
Greta Cannon
gretacannon@gmail.com
156
Marti Johnson
martijohnson11@yahoo.com
469
Sky Kahmann & Aaron Kahmann
aaronkahmann@gmail.com
660
Ronald Linton
ronlinton@sbcglobal.net
260
Amy Moechnig
sevenstonejewelry@yahoo.com
562
Randy Polk & Kitsana Polk
randy@randypolk.com
758
Laura Schichtel
lbofmetal@yahoo.com
846
Jonathon Stopper
simplyjonathons@msn.com
349
Martin Taber
mtaber@sti.net
326
Youngjoo Yoo & James Won
youngjooy@gmail.com
769
Cameron Allen
Cameroncohen1@gmail.com
761
Keith Bradley
keithbradleyart@gmail.com
414 & 416
Nicole Brin & Hill Brin
nicolebrin@outlook.com
227
Kerry Christian
thereabout@hotmail.com
616 & 618
Donald Esser
goldenhammer@tds.net
360
Tim Herbst
728 & 730
Jimmy Langford
langford.jimmy@gmail.com
731
Ryan Slattery
366 & 368
Dan Vidaillet
124 & 126
Rick Abrams
aaaangel2@gmail.com
367 & 369
Aaron Coleman
857 & 859
Rhea Ewing
820 & 822
Joel Fremion
joelfremion@yahoo.com
234
David Gilbertsen
artistdavidg@gmail.com
553 & 555
Jo Nelson & William Nelson
jpohl2000@yahoo.com
542
Kellie North & Natalie North
studiosaltart@gmail.com
373
Mindy Rhoads & Greg Rhoads
peacepttry@yahoo.com
651
Jenny Abraham
jenny1960abr@gmail.com
E10
Natalie Hinahara
nhinahara@gmail.com
E19
Sally Lautmann
sally.lautmann@gmail.com
E22
Rebecca Szparagowski
rebeccaszparagowski@gmail.com
E14
Jeff Dallas
jefedallas@cs.com
441
Jonah Green
140 & 142
Ingrid Hyde
ihyde25@me.com
652
Coreen Johnson
coreenjohn@gmail.com
543
Jane Johnson
351 & 353
Alla Tsank
allatsankart@hotmail.com
477
Laima Urban
laima.urban@gmail.com
645
Jason Weatherspoon
prismaluxe@gmail.com
372
Joel Zaretsky & Mary Jane Piccuirro
joelandmaryjane@gmail.com
364
C.W. Banfield
860 & 862
James Becia
532 & 534
Michael Behr
321 & 323
JD Dennison
724 & 726
Chris Gug
434 & 436
Lijah Hanley
678 & 680
Scott Johnson
247 & 249
Ray Mosteller
627 & 629
Gene Pembroke
geniephoto@yahoo.com
646
John Scanlan
719 & 721
Steve Wewerka
473 & 475
Mike Woodward
750 & 752
Jeff Condon
jeffcondonart@sbcglobal.net
621
Tai Taeoalii
425 & 427
Chad Anderson
chadmann55@yahoo.com
374 & 376
Amy Arnold & Kelsey Sauber Olds
amy@peepwool.com
865
Albert Benedict
Benedictsculpture@gmail.com
539
Shawn Carling
567 & 569
Will Grant
550 & 552
Amy Lansburg
.alansburg@hotmail.com
273
Steven Olszewski
spolszewski@gmail.com
825
Eugene Perry
630 & 632
Dakota Pratt
221 & 223
Thomas Wargin
462 & 464
Adam Crowell
adam@boxedmusicdrums.com
765
Ron Dekok
rondekok3732@aol.com
649
Matthew Hatala
Mhatalawoodturner@gmail.com
571
Kevin Lohse
kevinlohse@gmail.com
466
John Mascoll
johnomascoll@gmail.com
241
William Steffen
bsteffen2@gmail.com
836
Ron & Christine Sisco
Treestumpwoodcraft@gmail.com
756