Participating Artists

Loading Artists . . .

Cameron Allen
Cameronallen561@gmail.com
253
Don Ament
857 & 859
Katia Andreeva
katia.irie2@gmail.com
441
Andres Arango
sulayrodriguez2002@hotmail.com
435
Chip Arnold
chiparnoldjewelry@gmail.com
130
Michael Behr
321 & 323
Julie Berndt
kunst2@farmerstel.net
468
Ross Burrell
oceaneyesphotoart@gmail.com
E13
Shawn Carling
567 & 569
Rhonda Cearlock
artistrcearlock@hotmail.com
554
Michael Cho
mikecho928@yahoo.com
736
Mary Christian
thereabout@hotmail.com
620
Kerry Christian
thereabout@hotmail.com
616 & 618
Danny Chu
dqu99@yahoo.com
364
Derek Dammann
derek_dammann@yahoo.com
421
Leah Dziewit
leahdziewit@earthlink.net
728
Donald Esser
goldenhammer@tds.net
360 & 362
Wayne Farra & Maya Madden
mayamadden9@gmail.com
835
Mark Ferguson & Suzanne Ferguson
smfjewelry@mail.com
451
Joel Fremion
joelfremion@yahoo.com
237
Bruce Furlin
19brewster52@gmail.com
464
Melissa Gates
774 & 776
Lilada Gee
820 & 822
Sharon Goddard
cherishables2003@yahoo.com
770
Alex Grimmer
719 & 721
Gabby Hanley & Lijah Hanley
gabbygasche@gmail.com
860
Lijah Hanley
856 & 858
Natalie Hinahara
nhinahara@gmail.com
826
Noriko Iizuka
niizuka@yahoo.com
734
Paul Jeselskis
email@pauljeselskis.com
340
Michael Kahn & Mieko Kahn
kahnmichael@sbcglobal.net
656 & 658
Jack Kloppenburg
jrkloppe@gmail.com
E20
Linnea Lahlum
143
Philippe Laine
philippedujour@yahoo.com
571
Amy Lansburg
alansburg@hotmail.com
273
Greg Lathrop
bgpottery@yahoo.com
666
Sunny Liang
157 & 159
Howard Lien
bobbylien@gmail.com
347
Karina Llergo
140 & 142
Kevin Lohse
kevinlohse@gmail.com
466
Clayton Macone
ctmacone@gmail.com
265 & 267
Ancizar Marin
550 & 552
Cliff Matyszczyk & Darsi Matyszczyk
wroughtstuff@hotmail.com
570 & 572
Mary Mcfarland
gotsilk@earthlink.net
831
Michael Merriman
merrimanmade@gmail.com
644
Greg Meyerdirk & Patrice Meyerdirk
patrice.meyerdirk@gmail.com
367 & 369
Ryan Miller
intelligentproductdesigns@gmail.com
640 & 642
Sean Miller
scmiller68@gmail.com
255
Janice Moore & Rick Moore
tjrartwork@gmail.com
445 & 447
Paul Morrison
446 & 448
Ray Mosteller
627 & 629
Robert Myrvall
robertmyrvall@yahoo.com
356 & 358
Darren Olson
173 & 175
Rahmon Olugunna
Rahmonolugunna@gmail.com
454
Andrew Otis
otispottery@gmail.com
172 & 174
Cyrus Raivo
raivometalworks@gmail.com
E18
Ken Reif
ken@kenreif.com
455
Harry Roa
243 & 245
Ron Schmidt
366 & 368
Phill Singer
522 & 524
Woody Smith & Judy Smith
241
Linda Smith-O'Mara
lsmitho66@yahoo.com
557
Brian Swiersz
bswiersz@yahoo.com
434 & 436
Tai Taeoalii
425 & 427
Alla Tsank
allatsankart@hotmail.com
477
Izida Valatka
izvceramics@gmail.com
864
Mark Wagar
wagarglass@hotmail.com
361
Angela Welti
angelawelti@gmail.com
236 & 238
Steve Wewerka
473 & 475
Kate Whisler
kwhisler.laserart@gmail.com
840
Mad City Quilt Guild
carol.hanson@uwmf.wisc.edu
819 & 821
Madison Weavers Guild
ricordanza@charter.net
177 & 179
Renate Favour
etcdesigns@charter.net
230
Todd Cutler
cutlerphotography@yahoo.com
767
Shawn Malone
mqtphoto@aol.com
351 & 353
Patricia Boyles
amiartglass@gmail.com
Linda Franzblau
cre8tive444@gmail.com